amgradtpt copy.jpg

Production Team for tpt's American Graduate Project

Lucy Swift: Vice President of Minnesota Productions & Partnerships (lswift@tpt.org)

Kate Gibson: Director of Production (kgibson@tpt.org)

Shari Lamke:  Supervising Producer (slamke@tpt.org)

Daniel Bergin: Senior Producer (dbergin@tpt.org)

Rebeka Ndosi: Producer and Project Manager (rndosi@tpt.org)

Ariel Tilson: Segment Producer of American Graduate Almanac (atilson@tpt.org)

Leya Hale: Film Producer (lhale@tpt.org)

Carrie Clark: Post-Producer (cjclark@tpt.org)

Barbara Istas: Production Assistance (bistas@tpt.org)

Jim Kron: Director of Photography (JKron@tpt.org)

Terry Gray: Audio Engineer (tgray@tpt.org)

Lissa Jones: Almanac Guest Host and Host of Urban Agenda (http://kmojfm.com/urbanagenda/)

Alisha Volante: Consultant (avolante@gmail.com)

Cassandra Fenelon: Communications Coordinator (cfenelon@tpt.org)

Madeline Burbank:  Communications & Engagement Intern (burbank@stolaf.edu)

steps2.JPGFrom Top Left: Lissa Jones, Rebeka Ndosi, Alisha Volante, Ariel Tilson; From Bottom Left: Keno Evol, Isiah Dennis, Carl Lobley

Sponsored By:

Our Partners:

Am Grad_Revised 3.jpg